Tickets for less!
NTA Click to Call



Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

SEC Conference

The (SEC) southeast Conference is an American college sports conference whose member organizations are situated mainly inside the Southern region of the United states of America. Its 14 participants consist of the leading public universities of 10 states, 3 additional public land grant universities, and 1 non-public research university. The conference is based in Birmingham, Alabama. The SEC takes part in the (NCAA) National Collegiate Athletic Association Division I in sports competitions; for football, it is part of the Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS), previously identified as Division I-A.

The SEC is considered as one of the more proficient sports conferences in terms of its winning track record, with 37 national football titles. The conference is furthermore extremely successful financially, as it continuously leads the majority of others in income distribution to its participants.

The SEC was additionally the very first NCAA Division I conference to have a championship game (and award a subsequent title) for college football and was one of the founding members of the (BCS) Bowl Championship Series.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.