Tickets for less!
NTA Click to Call



Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Big 12 Conference


The Big 12 Conference is a 10 school collgiate athletic conference headquartered in Texas and was founded on February 25th, 1994. Eight members of the former Big 8 Conference joined with schools from the Southwestern Conference which included Texas, Texas A&M, Baylor and Texas Tech to form the new Big 12 Conference which officially started on August, 31st 1996.

The Big 12 Conference remains one of the Power Five Conferences which are considered the primary contenders to produce a college football playoff champion team in any given year.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.