Tickets for less!
NTA Click to Call



Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Big 10 Conference

Known as the oldest Division I athletic conference in the United States, the Big 10 Conference formerly Big Nine Conference and Western Conference actually consists of 14 members. It's members compete in the Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS) which is formerly known as Division I-A and is the highest level of NCAA competition in the sport of football.

The Big 10 Conference was established quite some time ago in 1895 when president James H. Smart and representatives from the universities of Chicago, Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Northwestern and Wisconsin gathered at the Palmer House Hotel in Chicago to create policies geared towards regulating intercollegiate athletics. In 1905, the conference was incorporated officially.

Big 10 members are mostly major flagship research universities with strong academic and large financial edowment reputations.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.